Our Missionary Team
 

Andrew and Elena Au -- Hong Kong

Children: Alexander, Angela, Anthony

Email: andrewvau@yahoo.com

 

Andy and Susan Baduria -- Quesnel, B.C.

Children: Katelyn, Chase, Grace, Dylan

Email: baduria8@gmail.com

 

Eric and Laura Bohman -- BIMI Africa Director

Children: Erica, Deborah, Heidi, Julia

Email: ebohman@earthlink.net

Website:  www.bimiafrica.org

 

Coco Chan -- Trinidad

Email: cocolmchan@gmail.com

Website:  www.coco2trinidad.com

 

Chantha and Susan Chhim -- Singapore

Children: Caleb, Corban, Carter

Email:  contact@chanthachhim.com

 

Brian & Jamie Cone -- Thailand

Children: Faith and Husdon

Email:  cones@servingthailand.com

 

Michael & Ruth Douglas -- Deaf in Brazil

Email: cmrdouglas3@yahoo.com

 

Adam and Esther Fridenstine -- El Salvador

Children: Joel and Micah

Email:  adam@reachingelsalvador.com

Website:  www.reachingelsalvador.com

 

Jon and Heidi Huff -- Togo

Children: Abby, Annabelle, and Emma

Email: huffs2togo@gmail.com

 

Jeremy and Rebekah Johnson -- South Africa

Children: Titus and Tanner

Email:  jrjohnson@fastmail.fm

 

Brian and Rachel Johnston -- Richmond Hill, Ontario

Children: BJ, Ashley, Eric, Jessica, Rebecca, Jenna

Email:  brianjohnston@fbmi.org

Website:  www.glbcyorkregion.com

 

Stan and Brenda Kamps -- Holland

Children: Joshua, Alisah, Grace, Annika

Email:  stankamp@gmail.com

 

Rick and Bev Lendvoy -- Williams Lake, B.C.

Children: Tammie

Email:  rlendvoy@gmail.com

 

Mike and Michelle Leonard -- Belize

Children: Chad, Matt, Jessica, Alanna, Savannah, Michayla

Email:  mikeleonard@fbmi.org

 

Gary and Sherrie Lester -- Australia

Children: Liette, Lianna, Liarra

Email:  lestgary@gmail.com

 

Eric and Melissa Leveille -- Montreal, Quebec

Children: Daniel

Email: christ2thecity@gmail.com

Website:  www.Christ2thecity.com

 
Phil and Kristine Lien -- Indonesia
Children: Madisyn, Kasie, Camden

Email: PhilLienMissions@gmail.com

 
Niles and Pam Loewen -- Yucatan Peninsula
Children: Saphina, Justin, Kyla, Leanna, Calen

Email:  loewenfamily@loewenstomexico.com

 

Collette Michel

Children: Anita, Timothy, Annalise

Email:  jmichel@hope4holland.com

 

Mary Mitchell

 
Manuel and Carol Navarro -- Trinidad
Children: Immanuel, Christian, Isabella, Joshua

Email:  mn2cor45@gmail.com

 
Mike and Katrina Reid -- Staffordshire, UK

Email:  reidsbcpuk@gmail.com

 

Jamie Rowe -- Peru 

Email: jamierowe.deafministry.pe@gmail.com

 
Guillaume and Cristina Roy -- St. Augustine, Quebec
Children: Camille and Benjamin

Email: groy316@hotmail.com

Website:  www.ebsa-ru.org

 
Jason and Cassy Tate -- Honduras
Children: Audrey, Jordan, Joey, Matthew

Email:  jasandcas@hotmail.com

 

Janiece Terrall

 

Tom and Cheryl Tracht -- Uganda

Children: Kristen, Garrett, Jacob, Travis, Scott, Victoria and Trenton

Email:  trachtsinafrica@yahoo.com

Website:  www.trachtsinafrica.com

 

Stephen and Jocelyn Troell

Children: Abigail, Alexandria, Katelyn
 

Jacques and Rebekah Van Rooyen -- Vancouver, BC

Children: Madeline and Jacob

Email:  jmvanrooyen@gmail.com

 

 

Upcoming Events



Powered by CrownWeb.net.  Design by FaithfortheFamily.comCrown Web Services